MAD ONE Media
Mad One Media
Language
0:00
-2:12

Language

A Particular Device...

“Where do I go to rap?” -JW

“They don’t want you.” -DW

We’ll see. Just My Thoughts. All up in my Feels. 

I attempt an additional improvised FLOW offering for subscribers to ye’ old Substack. An additional once-a-week contribution from the poetic state of mind. In rhyming, I’m not saying anything you haven’t heard before, but at least you're hearing it from me.  

NEW BAF (Building a Following)

I realized I’m less a social media type guy and more an Old Fashioned Emailer. I will pay you to post online on my behalf. $5 a post, credited as your subscription membership to Mad One Media. With one post you will become a subscriber and receive an additional Thursday's pieces directly to your inbox. 

This is an opportunity to connect with other creators and do some needed cross-promotion. Let me know if you are interested in responding to this email: jw@madone.me 

111- Super Jums-

J-dubs 

0 Comments
MAD ONE Media
Mad One Media
A platform for a variety of different shows, incorporating the arts, and mental health. Current shows include Hip Hop Haggadah and The Power of Music.