MAD ONE Media
Mad One Media
Open Wide
1
0:00
-3:49

Open Wide

For J-Dubs
1

I think, therefore I rap,

In trying the next moment of releasing what is new,

I’m returning to the old. 

This is a sample of what subscribers get, an additional piece on Thursdays THRUST.

More musical and all completely improvisational material. 

I’ve been in a creative flow recently, recording all the time, and I want to “FLEX” these chops for you to hear. 

Creating something from a state of mind or feeling organically is a different process than writing, so no transcription for these moments, just raw audio.

While in SF this month I’ve gone to performances, Solo Shows, Poetry, and Comedy…to see what is appealing and what is next. In rediscovering I return to the O>L>Deez 

PS-I’m in the process of building out a new podcast studio in Oakland as a part of a co-working space at 1528 Webster. Very soon you’ll be able to have me as your producer on your podcast in a fancy place. For now, if you want the tour and open house, come to our film festival this Saturday.

PPS- If you’ve reached out and want to connect, via coaching, personal, or By Other Means Necessary…please respond to this email and we can set up a time to connect. Email to phone is how to get me. Hi Alex! Hi Marcian! 

I’m still at the same number I’ve had since 2003, and some of you go back even further, to when the earth was moss on the beach. 

To set up a time to connect the book with this thingy here:

https://calendly.com/thejoshuawalters

One Time for your Cosmic Flow,

J.dubs

1 Comment
MAD ONE Media
Mad One Media
A platform for a variety of different shows, incorporating the arts, and mental health. Current shows include Hip Hop Haggadah and The Power of Music.